Please note this is a work-in-progress, and the information provided is subject to change. I try to keep up with it, so if you have any updates you’d care to share, please contact me. I’ve put hours of my life into compiling this list, and I’d have loved to have had access to it without doing all that work. I hope to make your life a little easier, because it’s a hard enough task to break into the industry.

Also note that I’m not advocating any of those listed, nor do they back me in any way. All of their information I found online, free of charge.

REMEMBER: You should never be asked to compensate your manager at signing or before any services. Typically managers make 10-15% off the sale of your work. There is no “reading fee”. If anyone asks you for money up front, you bolt.

SCROLL DOWN for the list!

(Updated December 2015)

Div1

A

 

 

 

Aligned Entertainment

Brett Carducci, Frank Gonzales, Mohammed Ali, & Fred Farris.

Email structure is Lastname@aligned-ent.com

*****

Aperture Entertainment — The website is down. Under construction?
323.848.4069
Info: agasst@aperture-ent.com

Adam Goldworm – Likes horror, thriller, complex films.
Adam@aperture-ent.com

 *****

Anonymous Content
3532 Hayden Ave.
Culver City, CA 90232
(310) 558-3667

Rosalie Swedlin

*****

 Apostle

(New York)

Managers:

George F. Heller — Try Gheller@apostlenyc.com (Not confirmed!)

*****

Archetype

Managers:

David Server — Info@archetypela.com

Raymond Miller — ray.miller@archetypela.com

*****

Authentic Talent & Literary Management

Managers:

Stuart Wrede, Sean Elliott, Chris Keily, Bob Glennon, Dara Gorgon.

I’ve not yet tested the email structure, but with such a large group, I’d think firstinitiallastname@authenticm.com will do the trick.

Div3

B

 

 

Benderspink

110 S. Fairfax Ave. Ste. 350
Los Angeles, CA 90036
(323) 904-1800

Div3

C

 

 

Caliber Media

Managers:

Will Rowbotham, Adam Marshall, Julian Rosenberg, Jennifer Au, Lee Stobby, Dallas Sonnier

Email structure is firstname@calibermediaco.com

*****

Circle of Confusion

8548 Washington Boulevard
Culver City, CA 90232
(310) 253-7777

Greg Shephard

*****

Concept Entertainment

Managers:

David Faigenblum, Karina Wilson

enquiries@conceptentertainment.biz  (Yes, spelled that way.)

Div3

D

(n/a)

Div3

E

(n/a)

Div3

F

 

 

Farah Films & Management

Dan Farah… Said to be very nice, and seems to have more interest in Fantasy, Action, and Sci-fi.

Submissions@farahfilms.com

*****

FUSE Entertainment

Mikkel Bondesen

Robert A. Mandel

Div3

G

 

 

Genesis Entertainment

Robyn Holt, Robyn@Genesis-ent.com

Priya Satiani, Priya@Genesis-ent.com

*****

Graup Entertainment — Cannot find a site.

13006 San Vincente
Los Angeles, CA 90049

Main : (310) 553-2635
Fax : (310) 587-3387

Jeff Graup

*****

Group Entertainment, The

Managers:

Gill Holland, Kyle Luker, Jill McGrath, Raymond Demarco, Rebecca Atwood and Michael Morley.

Email Structure:

Firstname@thegroupentertainment.com

Div3

H

 

 

Haven Entertainment

8111 Beverly Boulevard Ste. 201
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Office (323) 272-3433
Fax (323) 424-3451

Managers:

Brendan Bragg, Jordana Mollick, Dan Ventresca

Email structure:

Firstinitiallastname@haven.la

Div3

I

 

 

Industry Entertainment — Website down. Says Under Construction.

Managers:

Stephen Crawford, said to be a great guy, and a great manager.

Ava Jamshidi, said to be extremely kind, and a real go-getter.

Jess Rosenthal, Eryn Brown

Email Structure:

Firstnamelastinitial@industryentertainment.com

 

Div3

J

 

 

 

Div3

K

 

 

Kaplan/Perrone Entertainment
9744 Wilshire Blvd.
Suite 300
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
(310) 285-0116

Submission@KaplanPerrone.com

Div3

L

Lighthouse Entertainment

Managers: Amie Garcia, Steven Seibert

 Email structure: FirstinitialLastname@lighthousela.com

Div3

M

 

 

Mad Hatter Entertainment

This is one company that you can submit your screenplay to directly through their submission page!

Managers:

Kyle Smeehuyzen

 

*****

Madhouse Ent.

Managers: Chris Cook, Ryan Cunningham, Adam Kolbrenner

Email structure: firstinitiallastname@madhouseent.net

*****

Magnet Management
11704 Wilshire Blvd.
Suite 295
Los Angeles, CA 90025
(424) 208-7185

You can submit a logline to them on their submission page.

*****

Management 360
9111 Wilshire Blvd.
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
(310) 272-7000

*****

Managing Artistic Concepts

*****

Muraviov Company

Kathy Muraviov, Kathy@themuraviovco.com — Very nice, and quick to respond.

Div3

N

 

 

New Wave Entertainment

Managers: Jamie Wagner

Email Structure: Firstname@nwe.com, or firstinitiallastname@nwe.com

 *****

Niad Management

Wendi Niad, Owner and manager:  Wendi@niadmanagement.com

*****

Nine/8 Entertainment

Managers:

Brian Gilbert — Brian.gilbert@earthlink.net ?

Andrew Trapani — Asst@nine8ent.com

Email Structure: firstinitiallastname@nine8ent.com

Div3

O

 

 

(n/a)

Div3

P

 

 

Principato Young

9465 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 900
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
(310) 274-4474

Peter Principato — pprincipato@principatoyoung.com

Paul Young — pyoung@principatoyoung.com

Brian Dobbins — bdobbins@principatoyoung.com

Ted Bender — tbender@principatoyoung.com

Allen Fischer — afischer@principatoyoung.com

David Gardner — dgardner@principatoyoung.com

*****

Prolific Entertainment

Tara Kromer/ TV & Film & Commercial — tara@prolific-ent.com

Div3

Q

(n/a)

Div3

R

 

 

Radmin Company

Managers: Linne Radmin, Isabel Shanahan, James Madejski

Email structure: Firstname@Radmincompany.com

or queries@radmincompany.com

 

Div3

S

 

 

Shuman Co. — Can’t find a website.. Shumanco.com isnt working.

Larry Shuman’s company is more a TV Management group, but does manage feature writers.

Steve Simons

Email Structure is said to be firstinitiallastname@shumanco.com

*****

Silent R Management

8060 Melrose Ave. Suite 205
Los Angeles,CA 90046
(323) 852-6830

(Mr. Jewerl Ross prefers printed letters over e-queries!)

*****

Silver Lining Entertainment — NEW Co., no site yet?

Managers:
Jeff Golenberg – Founder
Sam Maydew – Founder
Matt Goldman
Christina Gualazzi
Jason Shapiro

 *****

Station 3 – They focus more on acting talent, but I hear they do manage some writers.

Kailey Marsh, ambitious, confident. Loves horror. Founded Bloodlist.com  — Kailey@stationthree.com

*****

Sweet 180

141 West 28th Street #300

NYC, NY 10001

tel : [212] 541-4443

Managers:

Lillian LaSalle (Owner, manager): lillian@sweet180.com

Nina Shreiber: nina@sweet180.com

Rachel Maran: assistant@sweet180.com

Div3

T

(n/a)

Div3

U

 

 

Underground Films

Managers: (They’ve asked for submissions to submissions@undergroundfilms.net
Trevor Engelson, Firstname@undergroundfilms.net ?
Josh Turner McGuire,
Evan Silverberg,
Noah Rothman,

Austin Bedell,

Chris Dennis

Div3

V

 

 

VELOCITY Ent. Partners — New as of 2013!

Kasra Ajir

Nick Campbell

Joe Riley

Scott Fish

Email Structure is untested, could be firstinitiallastname@velocity-ent.com or firstname@velocity-ent.com

Div3

W

 

 

Wirehouse Entertainment

Jessica Jordan — Jessica@wirehouseentertainment.com

Div3

X

(n/a)

Div3

Y

(n/a)

Div3

Z

 

 

http://www.zerogravitymanagement.com/contact-us

Jeffrey Belkin

 

Flowerburst